Reviews-draft

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  330
4  36
3  2
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Productreview,Oct 14, 2020

TANIA

Yearly review Got a call about my supper. Time for my yearly review. The service provided was great we went through all my stuff making sure it was still right for me


5on Productreview,Oct 14, 2020

leonie

Great to have someone to walk through each step Ben was great he didn't judge me if i couldn't understand the process and he explained it in more detail so I could thanks I would recommend this service to anybody


5on Productreview,Oct 14, 2020

Natasha

Great advice to get while you're young I received lots of good information in regards to the best step to getting the most from my superannuation. Being a young person i was told it was great to start on the right foot so when im older i wont need to worry about being set up. The guess work was taken out and everything was explained in easy to understand terms. All my contacts within superannuation Aust. have answered my numerous questions and followed up promptly. I believe having this advice as opposed to managing your own account is a good piece of mind for the future. - Natasha


5on Productreview,Oct 13, 2020

Lyn

Superannuation I was happy with the information that Alesha gave me in our phone conversation. She brought me up to date on my superannuation and what I need to do going forward when I start working again


5on Productreview,Oct 12, 2020

Andy

Great incentive for you and your family Getting great feed back on my retirement fund and knowing I can ring them whenever I need is also important to me . I would recommend everyone to do this , there nothing more important when you want to retire than a healthy fund .


5on Productreview,Oct 12, 2020

NAT

Great service call James called to provide updated information re- super balance and insurance cover, very helpful and informative. My previous super fund hardly contacted me at all apart from a yearly statement so its nice to be kept up to date


5on Productreview,Oct 12, 2020

Atila

Great service Got a an update call from James and was happy with the update and what he could do to help in this pandemic. Thanks for your service I appreciate the calls.


4on Productreview,Oct 12, 2020

Jackie

great service Good to be updated regularly on what's happening with my Super. I have been offered lots of support and help when I've been unsure. Also offered many programs to compliment the super


5on Productreview,Oct 10, 2020

SALOME

This is perfect It was a general follow up update on my superannuation growth and an overall super status post COVID-19. Great timing for me as always busy and don't have time to check.


5on Productreview,Oct 09, 2020

Bassam

great service Alisha is a great help I am very happy with the service and i will let friends and family know and try get more people to come to you and to deal with Alisha as she has been great


5on Productreview,Oct 08, 2020

Stuart

Money is where it should be Always friendly, helpful, I like they check up every few months, keep me informed or question my needs, great job, makes me feel confident my money is where it should be


5on Productreview,Oct 08, 2020

Juanita

Great help James was very helpful and excellent customer service. thank you for checking up on how my super is going and ensuring that everything is updated correctly. Appreciate the help James


5on Productreview,Oct 08, 2020

Jonathan

Super easy super review It's nice to talk to someone that is in a similar situation in life and easy to talk to. Reviews and updates helps with the on going structure of my super.


5on Productreview,Oct 08, 2020

Brian

SSA review Great service keeps you up to date and easy to contact the advisers go out of their way to help you and find the products that is right for you


5on Productreview,Oct 08, 2020

Nathaniel

I feel like part of the team. Very polite and informative customer service. Probing questions to find out what I was looking for. I felt confident in their professionalism and they respected my privacy. Will def be recommending them to all. -Nate