Reviews-draft

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  736
4  85
3  2
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Productreview,Jan 15, 2021

LeighH

Great people who really care Couldnt be happier with the care I get with my super from these guys. Insurances are in check. They go above and beyond to make sure I feel completely comfortable. Wouldnt have my super with anyone else. Thanks guys.


4on Productreview,Jan 15, 2021

Mark

Great advice and help. All the representatives were very helpful and well versed on the product. They helped me understand where I am now and where I will end up or can be. Most importantly they understand the requirements at retirement.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Belinda

Very good service they helped me and explained everything


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

courtney

A great company to look after your super for you, for the first time I feel like I'm in good hands & I dealt with Michael today who was amazing, for the first time in my life I can say I'm starting to understand my super! It's a great feeling!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Krystina

Since Superannuation Advice Australia have taken over managing my superannuation, I have seen significant growth in my funds (even during COVID!!). Thank you Superannuation Advice :-)


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Luke

Avery professional company that is committed to achieving the best possible results to suit my needs.


5on Productreview,Jan 14, 2021

Mark

Good service Had conversation with Marcus from SAA WHERE we discussed my super situation where I understood what I was being told and we came up with a something that would suit me for the moment. Also found James to be very helpful and explained everything well


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Matthew

Great to deal with.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Allen

Gus did a wonderful job happy dealings


5on Productreview,Jan 14, 2021

Joey

Awesome Customer Service Wasn’t sure about where I stand with my super, and they’ve helped me understand everything I needed to set myself up for the future. I’m 100% confident to have my super managed with SSA. Everyone I talked to and dealt with was very helpful, easy to understand I highly recommend everyone to use them.


5on Productreview,Jan 14, 2021

ex_landlord

Great advice, friendly staff Friendly staff, regular contact, easy to work with. Highly recommended. Great to have someone watching the market on my behalf. Consistent gains over the past two years. Regular correspondence when shifting investment advice.



5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Liz

All the team are amazing and make everything easy to understand.


5on Productreview,Jan 13, 2021

Ryk

Very handy Just very handy to have my super being looked after on my behalf and knowing I have the confidence in SSA keeping an eye on my super in the forth coming years


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Cairo

So helpful bit scary at times with the ups and downs help at the phone every time