Reviews-draft

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  724
4  66
3  4
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Productreview,Nov 26, 2021

Eddie

Exactly what super should be Daniel and Michael helped me get my super into line and bring me good results year in year out With good advice and plans I couldn’t go wrong they helped me to get a 27% increase amazing


5on Productreview,Nov 26, 2021

Lia

In good hands Dylan and Ian are always friendly and keep me up to date with my super. I have seen great growth since joining Superannuation Advice Australia and I feel at ease that I will be able to comfortably enjoy retirement. It's one less thing I have to worry about.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2021

Corry

Daniel was very helpful, informative and patient with the process we needed to go through helping with insurance products for my superannuation.


5on Productreview,Nov 25, 2021

Happy

Especially Service Both Ben and Shayda were great with answering all my questions today & much easier to understand how my Super Fund is working for me! Merry Christmas to You & your family


5on Productreview,Nov 25, 2021

Sally

Happy Outcome Thanks to Daniel and Taylor For the clear explanation and the details of my superannuation fund how it has performed and where we are going forward. Very thorough and easy to understand.



5on Productreview,Nov 24, 2021

Hayden

Awesome job Daniel and Cameron was very easy and clear to communicate with They actually taught me more information and a better understanding of my superannuation and iam thankful The boyz definitely need a pay rise


4on Productreview,Nov 24, 2021

Raul

Great advice Considered the needs of the customer. Has looked at my short, medium and long term goals and the best ways how to get there. The process was straight forward and reassuring of the superannuation enigma.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

Julie

Many thanx to Nick , Isaac and the whole team for taking such great care of my finances.



5on Productreview,Nov 23, 2021

Colin

Timely annual review Nick and Sade were helpful and courteous on the phone answering any questions I had. Both were well spoken and made sure I understood all information being given. I will continue to use this helpful service.


5on Productreview,Nov 23, 2021

Vanessa

Awesome Both Brooke and Isaac were great. They were very nice, polite, professional, helpful, and we even had a little joke together which made me feel more relaxed. They were AWESOME!!


5on Productreview,Nov 22, 2021

Jane

Perfect Very happy with the customer service. All questions answered to satisfaction will recommend this super to everyone that’s looking to invest for their future. Great news soo happy with the outcome.


5on Productreview,Nov 22, 2021

Sam

Pleased to get the Call Informative and to the point, pleased with the questions asked, i am looking to super salary sacrifice more per month that what already am, Happy with the current growth of my superannuation


4on Productreview,Nov 22, 2021

Charley

Long process, though it's worth it I wasn't expecting the call to take as long as it did. The time taken was purely getting through the questions for insurance. The consultant I dealt with was pleasant. Although there was a severe delay, we got through the call.