Reviews-draft

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  366
4  27
3  1
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Barry

Very friendly and explain in a way you can understand


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Jonathan Patrick de la

At first I was reluctant as a lot of people would be but since I have been a client for a year now I have been very happy with the service. Always consistent and I would definitely recommend Super Advice to anyone. To James, Marcus and the rest of the team keep up the good work!



5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

lee

Everyone that I've dealt with here at superannuation advice have been so friendly and informative


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

chad

Spoke to James and Marcus two wonderful human beings who have helped and taken a load of my shoulders with there advice. Thanks guys


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Nicole

Very happy with the service provided! Easy to understand and extremely knowledgeable about everything investment and super wise, happy my money is in a safe place!!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Adam

Informative review from a positive professional team.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Darryl

Very happy with the service, they explained to me in terms I understand and very helpful with there advice.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

ken

Excellent James and Marcus where absolutely brilliant .


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Seamus

Fantastic and thorough with your best interest at mind


4on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Bernadette

Dealt with James & Marcus very friendly & helpful & I appreciated their advice.



5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Wells

James & Marcus have been very helpful. Excellent customer service and professional recommendations.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Dion

Happy with everything, James and Marcus where very helpful made me feel exited about my future.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Sheridan

These guys are awesome. Initially I was just curious on their comparisons but the ended up more then doubling my super by the time I retire. Am really glad I followed through with the call. Thanks