Reviews-draft

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  1403
4  147
3  5
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Steven

Great insight and well managed I was happy with the information and questions asked and supplied by both Tommy and Felix throughout today's review. They assure me of the previous agreement and made me aware of the risks involved with the process.


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Jenny

Fantastic consultants make a daunting job easy Only just starting out with SAA, but so far the consultants I’ve dealt with, Bryce, Ryan & Tahlia have been fantastic. Very thorough & helpful. Everything is made transparent & easy to understand & follow. They have all made quite an arduous task of changing Superannuation companies bearable!


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Chris

Very happy Sean was very helpful, friendly & was great to speak to. Understood very that he explained to me. Again thank you, great to work with & feel comfortable with we are doing.


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Brian

Annual review with Cristy and Felix Good fast and comprehensive discussion about my super and other financial matters. Both Cristy and Felix are great to deal with and I would recommend them to any one thanks


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

lindaanntruong

Great service and advice! Tenille, Ben and Natalie have all been very helpful during this process. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient! Everyone was supportive and lovely to chat to. Thank you very much, it is all so much appreciated :)


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Rik

Great. Thanks to the whole team and thanks to Thea and Louise. It's been a very good experience since attaining your services. I recommend Super Advice Australia to everyone and look forward to future exchanges.


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Tariq

Helpful and great to chat with. I had an annual review of my current super portfolio being advised by Superannuation Advice Australia. I had to update some personal information and had some queries about how my super was performing. The process was handled very professionally and resolved quickly from Thea and Matt. Thanks again guys :)


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Emma

Great service and advice Dealt with Christie and Ben today both provided me with friendly and Informative service. Christie was helpful in answering all my questions to help in make decisions to improve my super.


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Matthew

Very Good Very Informative and very professional great to talk to looking forward to future disscucion about my super the staff are very easy to understand over the phone has been a great experience.


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Sarah

Annual review Always happy with my annual review. Always quick and succinct. Never give me too much information and/or irrelevant facts and findings. Staff are always very helpful and respectful on the phone.


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Customer

Create Service Sean was fantastic and treated me with the upmost of care! Sean was very clear and concise when asking questions and never hesitated to repeat the question if asked! Thanks very much Sean and keep up the great work


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Alison

Great advice Very satisfied with the service and advice given by Jason and the financial adviser Looking forward to my next review on how to transition in to retirement comfortably Thank you very much


5on Productreview,May 23, 2022

Jodie

Excellent customer service Very informative and have the customers best interests at heart and always follow up with your concerns. I am glad, I have professional advice to look after my future goals.


5on Google,May 22, 2022

mitch

Great customer service. Initially I was concerned about certain things but the customer service has assured me about my concerns.


5on Productreview,May 21, 2022

Matthew

Great information, thanks Ben and Matt Matt and Ben are always very helpful and pleasant to talk too, very informative in the current situations regarding my superannuation. I hope in the future I get to communicate with them both again.