Our Latest Reviews

Real Reviews Aggregated From Around The Web

Honest Reviews From Hundreds of Happy Customers

We pride ourselves on having helped thousands of people on the path to a better financial future. We take feedback very seriously, and we're delighted by the positive things our customers have to say. All of our reviews here are from real customers and in real time, from platforms like Product Review, Google and Yelp.

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  320
4  25
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Feb 25, 2021

Toni

Had a conversation with James and Marcus and found it very informative and supportive.


5on Google,Feb 24, 2021

Glen

James did great a great job....Marcus did a great job too....great work fellas


5on Google,Feb 24, 2021

Dave

Great chat with Ben, he explained things extremely well without trying to bluff with big words!! Great friendly advice and service from whole team so far!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2021

Michael

They went through everything and made the processe nice and easy


5on Google,Feb 18, 2021

Joyce

Had great chat with Marcus he was helpful explained alot..


4on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Patty

Marcus and James were very helpful and knowledgeable a pleasure to speak with


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Shane

Thea and Harley have been really great to deal with. Very professional and attentive to my needs as an individual.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2021

David

I have spoken to a few representatives in regards to my super. All have been understanding and helpful




5on Google,Feb 15, 2021

Nicole

Very happy with the service I have received so far Thank you


5on Google,Feb 15, 2021

Jane

These guys are the best. After a shacky year and a pandemic, they have taken such good care of me and my account. Making sure I was always fully informed and comfortable. Would highly recommend!