Our Latest Reviews

Real Reviews Aggregated From Around The Web

Honest Reviews From Hundreds of Happy Customers

We pride ourselves on having helped thousands of people on the path to a better financial future. We take feedback very seriously, and we're delighted by the positive things our customers have to say. All of our reviews here are from real customers and in real time, from platforms like Product Review, Google and Yelp.

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  374
4  27
3  1
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,May 05, 2021

opdadad

Always calling up to check in on their service and provide updates


5on Google,May 04, 2021

Finnur

Just finished a review with Harley & James and found them to be clear and to the point.


5on Google,May 04, 2021

Jody

John and James both were very helpful.


5on Google,Apr 29, 2021

Shaun

Marcus and James from SA Superannuation very helpful happy with my review thankyou guys


5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Pirate

SAA Has been a positive out come and I'm confident in the services they do provide , The Team is very good to deal with and quite responsive .


5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

lucinda

Have a very good experience everytime


5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Stuart

Excellent customer liaison and follow-up from a friendly, articulate crew.



5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Barry

Very friendly and explain in a way you can understand


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Jonathan Patrick de la

At first I was reluctant as a lot of people would be but since I have been a client for a year now I have been very happy with the service. Always consistent and I would definitely recommend Super Advice to anyone. To James, Marcus and the rest of the team keep up the good work!



5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

lee

Everyone that I've dealt with here at superannuation advice have been so friendly and informative


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

chad

Spoke to James and Marcus two wonderful human beings who have helped and taken a load of my shoulders with there advice. Thanks guys


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Nicole

Very happy with the service provided! Easy to understand and extremely knowledgeable about everything investment and super wise, happy my money is in a safe place!!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Adam

Informative review from a positive professional team.