Our Latest Reviews

Real Reviews Aggregated From Around The Web

Honest Reviews From Hundreds of Happy Customers

We pride ourselves on having helped thousands of people on the path to a better financial future. We take feedback very seriously, and we're delighted by the positive things our customers have to say. All of our reviews here are from real customers and in real time, from platforms like Product Review, Google and Yelp.

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  651
4  59
3  3
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Productreview,Oct 21, 2021

Matthew

Very Helpful The guys were Very helpful, answered all my questions. They helped me with a few out of the box things and presented my information in a clear and concise manner. Also very pleasant.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

Roger

Very professional and helpful, makes you feel that you’ve got the winning edge for future life changing events knowing that your financial securities are met.




5on Google,Oct 18, 2021

Nigel

Very happy with today's service



5on Productreview,Oct 14, 2021

Happy

Beau, David and Team absolute champions Beau, David and team were very informative and clear and absolute champions!! Changed my views on people randomly calling as I was scammed before, absolutely deserves high rewards for customer service. Well done guys, much appreciated.



5on Productreview,Oct 12, 2021

Kel25

Good Super Hopefully good superannuation money to live of when I retire. Good helpful people to get me a better superannuation fund that us better than the company I was with before




5on Productreview,Oct 06, 2021

Ros

Happy feel looked after Very helpful with information given and advice Listened with understanding and empathy What i want in regards to my future with someone looking after my super and what it does. Best way possible to get the best out of my plan. Friendly in conversation as well both Brooke and John


4on Productreview,Oct 05, 2021

Alicia

Easy to do Fast and easy. Staff are friendly and helpful. They are organised and knowledgeable. It's helpful to do this review annually to keep me on track with super. I would recommend SAA.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2021

Adrian

Brooke and John where very helpful with my annual superannuation review and explained both the market and my potential super growth in clear terms


5on Productreview,Oct 04, 2021

Cam

Very good I was happy with the phone call the people I spoke with were helpfull and informative, they took me through the process nice and quickly to ensure they didn't waste my time.