Our Latest Reviews

Real Reviews Aggregated From Around The Web

Honest Reviews From Hundreds of Happy Customers

We pride ourselves on having helped thousands of people on the path to a better financial future. We take feedback very seriously, and we're delighted by the positive things our customers have to say. All of our reviews here are from real customers and in real time, from platforms like Product Review, Google and Yelp.

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  415
4  30
3  1
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Matt

Extremely helpful and great customer service.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

KERRY

I am very happy with Superanuation advice Australia not only have they given me great advice on my Superanuation, also taking the time to explain the process in layman’s terms and listen to any questions and concerns


4on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Jose

Pleased with my super growth results & their recommendations.


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Christene

Very friendly and informative. Gave me all the info I needed and were mindful of my time available to chat. Follow up call scheduled as I could only get through half the information in the time I had available



5on BirdEye,Jul 20, 2021

Laraine

Hi I spoke with Rob today and he was very helpful. You guys rock all ways keeping me in on up to date progress and calling to keep me updated on my superannuation progress. Keep up the great work.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Karen

Very happy with my conversation with Rob and Matt on the phone today. I felt very positive about the results of my Super and reassured that I was being well looked after. A very pleasant experience with caring and courteous staff.




5on Google,Jul 15, 2021

Susan

Found Dillon and Harley to very professional, clear and concise with their knowledge. Both were attentive to my needs and understanding. Happy with ease of service and prompt service. Well done!




5on Google,Jul 07, 2021

Troy

Great team of people. Very hellpful and professional. Great advice.


5on Google,Jul 06, 2021

Ratahi

Was good professional advice given across the broad.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

jayzon

Friendly staff, easy to talk too and very professional.