Our Latest Reviews

Real Reviews Aggregated From Around The Web

Honest Reviews From Hundreds of Happy Customers

We pride ourselves on having helped thousands of people on the path to a better financial future. We take feedback very seriously, and we're delighted by the positive things our customers have to say. All of our reviews here are from real customers and in real time, from platforms like Product Review, Google and Yelp.

Superannuation Advice Australia review summary

5  1952
4  238
3  6
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Jase

Great staff to work with Easy to talk too, explained everything clearly and extremely friendly. Big thanks to Felix and sade from SAA.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

The Lara

Professional and friendly advisor I spoke with Pryde today who was friendly, engaged and professional throughout the conversation. I appreciated her warm manner and valuable insight into superannuation and insurance - Josh


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

I.

Thanks Sean! Very friendly and questions answered in a simple manner for financially illiterate people like me. Keep up the good work mate šŸ™‚


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Scott

Excellent service Taylor and Michael went through everything with me promptly and accurately, everything was well explained and understandable.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Ian

Super fund review Great and easy too understand . Always a pleasure to deal with you guys


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

ASK

Essential service to have I am happy with the response and advice I receive from the financial advisor. I found them to be friendly, logical, thorough and professional.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Jody

Great service more than happy. Fast service, very polite and happy, explained everything, very helpful.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Lisa

Professional phone call Zac was Helpful. Professional and Punctual. He answered any questions I had.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Michelle

Great Service The customer service representative was well spoken, clearly explained reason for call and followed up on items that needed to be done after the call.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Nestor

Excellent Service Excellent Service and all my questions were answered in a very clear and professional way.


4on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Rohan

Very helpful thus far SSA have been great at finding a new superannuation provider for me to maximise my returns.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Robert

Great service both initially and after care following on. SAA have always done exactly what they have said. I have dealt with several staff and Stephen is just one of the many polite and helpful people onboard with SAA. The process was easy to go through and the after care and follow up service is a testament to their professionalism and ongoing facilities. Very happy with making a change and having the support and guidance from SAA.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

sarah.D

Excited for the future Pryde , offered a great understanding of the program I felt very comfortable talking to her šŸ™‚ she was very polite and Iā€™m very excited for the future šŸ™‚


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Deanne

Great, quick and easy Shaun was very polite and helpful young man. Made the experience less invasive.


5on Productreview,Aug 11, 2022

Brendan

Great service Renee and Michael were very helpful and gave great advice